Participating Teams by Division

Including TrackWrestling team abbreviations . . .



Baraboo	BAR
Bay Port	BAY
Beaver Dam/Wayland Academy	BDW
Bloomington Kennedy (MN)	BK
D.C. Everest	DCE
Eastview (MN)	EV
Hastings (MN)	HAS
Holmen	HOL
Homestead	HOM
Hudson	HUD
Hutchinson/Buffalo	
Lake-Hector-Stewart (MN)	HBL
La Crosse Logan/Central	LLC
Marshfield	MAR
Mount Horeb/Barneveld	MHB
New Richmond	NR
Orono (MN)	ORO
Port Washington	PW
Pulaski	PUL
Sparta	SPA
Stoughton	STO
Tomah	TOM
Verona Area	VER
Waunakee	WAU
Wausau West	WW
West Salem/Bangor	WSB

25 Teams

Division

Adama Friandahia	۸.
Adams-Friendship	AF
Amery	AM
Belmont/Platteville	BP
Caledonia/Houston	CH
Cannon Falls/Randolph (MN)	CFR
Cuba City/Benton/Southwestern	CBS
Dodgeville	DOD
Evansville	EVL
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau/	OFT
Melrose-Mindoro	GET
Kiel	KIE
Lewiston-Altura/ Rushford-Peterson (MN)	LAR
Lodi	LOD
Mauston/Necedah	MN
Medford	MED
Monroe	MON
Nekoosa/Assumption/ Port Edwards	NAP
Oconto Falls	OF
Prairie du Chien	PDC
Richland Center	RC
River Valley	RV
Sheboygan Falls	SF
South Saint Paul (MN)	SSP
Spencer/Columbus Catholic/ Granton	SCG
Viroqua	VIR
Wrightstown	WR
Zumbrota-Mazeppa (MN)	ZM

Division

Aquinas	AQU
Auburndale	AUB
Boscobel/ Wauzeka-Steuben	BWS
Cashton	CAS
Chatfield (MN)	CHA
De Soto	DES
Goodhue (MN)	GDH
Iowa-Grant/Highland	IGH
Ithaca/Weston	IW
Kickapoo/La Farge/ Youth Initiative	KLF
Lancaster	LAN
Mineral Point	MP
New Lisbon	NL
North Crawford/Seneca	NCS
Riverdale	RVD
Royall/ Wonewoc-Center	RWC
Stanley-Boyd	SB
Stratford	STR
Westby	WBY

19 Teams